Våra medarbetare

Tomas Knutsson

Företagsägare

040-16 04 40
0738-01 99 87
tomas@limhamns.se

Claes Thelander

Försäljningschef/Atlas Copco

040-16 04 40
0703-39 45 58
claes@limhamns.se

Mikael Svensson

Produktionschef

040-16 04 40
0703-39 48 59
micke@limhamns.se

Lina Gustavsson

Arbetsledare

040-16 04 40
0705-39 48 91
lina@limhamns.se

Suzanne Lundström

Ekonomiansvarig

040-16 04 40
0706-39 40 21
suzanne@limhamns.se

Stefan Svensson

Verktygsmekaniker

0703-39 48 45
stefan@limhamns.se

Hans-Erik Paulsson

Service & Konstruktion

0703-39 48 69
hep@limhamns.se

Christopher Elg

Konstruktör/Programmerare

040-16 04 40
0705-39 48 90
elg@limhamns.se

Gert Friberg

Servicetekniker kompressor

0706-39 48 51
gert@limhamns.se

Lennart Bech

Motortekniker

0766-47 38 30
bech@limhamns.se

Lars Berg

Mekaniker

0766-47 37 89
berg@limhamns.se

Lars-Erik Nilsson

Servicetekniker Kompressor

0703-39 48 55
lars-erik@limhamns.se

Michael Robinson

Motortekniker

0706-39 49 43
michael@limhamns.se

Roger Jönsson

Arbetsledare

0738-01 99 87

Albin Nilsson

Tekniker

0708-34 46 39
albin@limhamns.se

Roger Bergvall

Tekniker hydraulik/pneumatik

0703-39 48 85
roger@limhamns.se

John Tjelander

Motortekniker

0704-54 53 67
john@limhamns.se

Kim Nilsson

Tekniker

0738-01 99 87